Cricket Club

Click here to edit subtitle

Committee Members

Club President - Terry Jakes

Vice President - Ian Fordham

Chairman - Paul Peacock

Secretary - Richard Ambrose

Treasurer - Matthew Leach

Club Welfare Officers - Josh Blunt

Groundsman - Arthur King

1st XI Captain - Garry Ford

1st XI Vice Captain - Charlie Peacock

Committee Members (all above +) Simon Collins, Andy Buller and Ford